Home


Oversized sweater-American Eagle, Pants-F21, Bag-Target

An oversized tribal sweater and faux leather pants make a surprisingly comfortable (and stylish) weekend outfit. Perfect for shopping and running errands. By the way, if you don’t own a nice sturdy pair of combat boots, you should probably work on it. I never realized how much I wore mine, but they definitely get around. It’s probably because they go with virtually everything while adding that tough girl edge that I absolutely adore. Already got 3 of the girls at work wearing theirs on the regular!

Sorry for the lack of posts recently, I’ve been busy looking for that perfect new job in advertising or PR. If you know of any please, shoot me an email. Oh and you’re always welcomed to do that just to stay in touch!

Hoping you have a relaxing Sunday,
Elsie

2 thoughts on “Weekend Wear: Oversized Sweater and Leather Pants

  1. I really like this one, but I think the sweater is a little too loose. It looks good when your sitting down, but when your standing it looks a little more sloppy then you want it, I think.

    • Thank you for your comment! Super tight clothing is not really my style-I actually prefer things a bit more lose and thus more comfortable πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

