Home

Why is it that when something goes wrong, everything seems to go wrong?  And then all of a sudden, out of nowhere, everything starts to go right.  In difficult times, perhaps in passing, people have a tendency of saying that things will come together eventually….and how right they are.

This has been a stressful week, but one filled with good news nonetheless, I’m definitely in a happy place right now.  And, when it comes to fashion, nothing makes me  happier than polka dots!  Here’s a wonderful peplum blouse I wore all summer and in all kinds of ways-and I can’t wait to wear it again!

I’m leaving on vacation soon-somewhere where I hear it’s still warm, so I have a feeling I’ll be wearing this top again sooner rather than later…

2 thoughts on “Polka Dots!

Leave a Reply

