Home

Considering it’s the last day of March, I thought it appropriate to post my St. Patrick’s Day outfit which I never got around to posting.  Overall I think it makes a chic weekend outfit, though you could probably do with a little less green.  The idea: plaid shorts layered over tights with some cute wedge booties and a fresh mint green military-inspired top (Marshalls!).  Chic and ready for a night on the town!

This top is light, soft, and perfect-I am obsessed with the gold button detailing.  I may just wear it every weekend-so many possibilities!

I hope you have a fabulous weekend-I’m venturing into Milwaukee so dancing outfit coming right up!

Elsie

Leave a Reply

