Home

Recently I found myself reading this wonderful post on The Simply Luxurious Life (one of my favorite blogs). It speaks about being more productive, and Shannon makes some truly valuable suggestions. I really enjoyed the post but I found myself even more inspired by this drawing that now reigns as my desktop background. Perhaps it is because it reflects myself perfectly with the shoes, the hair and the computer.  Even my mother had to stop as she was walking by my room to ask if that was me. Sadly no-but this mysterious woman is someone I would love to meet.

Have a truly magnificent weekend.
Elsie

(an instragram snapshot of my own desk)

One thought on “A Simple Woman

Leave a Reply

