Home

Can I just say that when I opened my February Vogue and saw the S/S ’12 Louis Vuitton ads I almost died. They just made me so happy!  I was an ad major in college so I’m sure it’s perfectly acceptable/normal for me to go crazy over an ad, right?  These were simply beautiful-the colors just made me sooo happy and put me in such a good mood.  Probably because pink and mint green are my favorite colors of all time. (Read: if I ever get married-those colors will make up my wedding colors).

How happy am I that this spring and summer will be all about those two colors? Ecstatic!

My favorite girls at work made fun of me for regularly wearing those colors after Easter-jokes on them!

 

2 thoughts on “Pink and Mint Green = Pastel Dream

  1. Pingback: Layered Look – Pink and Turquoise « The Style Soup

  2. Pingback: It’s a love thing. « The Style Soup

Leave a Reply

