Home

So it’s April and I’m happy! Chicagoland is warming up. Of course, not too fast because that would be crazy.

Before it gets too warm (again, crazy), I wanted to show a weekend outfit I lived in this winter. I own this sweater in different colors from different stores and I absolutely love it.  I pretty much lived in it all winter. Of course I alternated the boots, blazer, and belt. But the idea remained the same: casual, chic, warm and comfortable. Until next winter…I hope.

Hunter Boots
Vintage Blazer
Thrifted Belt
H&M Leggings
Target Purse

4 thoughts on “Winter Weekend Outfit

      • My pleasure Elsie, I was so impressed with your Outfit I just had to make a comment.
        Hunter Wellingtons are becoming an essential part of any fashionable Girl’s Wardrobe and many Celebs are spotted wearing them in town.
        Kisses
        Nicole

        P.S Please accept my apologies if this comment has been duplicated.

  1. My pleasure Elsie, I was so impressed by your Outfit I just had to make a comment, and Hunter Wellingtons are becoming an essential part of any fashionable Girls wardrobe and many Celebs are spotted wearing them.

    Kisses
    Nicole.

Leave a Reply

